chair pockets, bulk sale, discount seat sacks

SEAT SACK Classroom Pack

Classroom Pack of 25 Seat Sacks is the perfect learning resource to help your child's teacher organize their classroom. An excellent gift for Teacher Appreciation week! Affordable classroom storage, organization, Seat Pocket School Supply holder.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(27 Ratings, 6 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth the Price
Mrs. E (Titusville, Florida) 6/25/2018 6:38 AM
I am so excited to reorder these seat sacks. I got my first set 10 years ago and they are durable. I take them home and few times a year to wash and refresh. The time has come to replace and renew the set and the look.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth the Price
Mrs. E (Titusville, Florida) 6/25/2018 6:38 AM
I am so excited to reorder these seat sacks. I got my first set 10 years ago and they are durable. I take them home and few times a year to wash and refresh. The time has come to replace and renew the set and the look.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for 4th grade seats
Kris Heller (Kansas) 1/24/2017 10:15 AM
We refer to these as our pockets, and place our iPads in them during the day to keep them safe when not in use. We ordered them in black so they wouldn't show the wear. These also hold the kids' earbuds too. We love them!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cubbieless
Jenny (Wisconsin) 5/29/2011 2:15 PM
Perfect for my 4th graders. Every student has a take home folder and a library book for independent reading in their Seat Sack. No more cubbies for me. Thanks Seat Sack!
ratingratingratingratingrating
3rd Grade Teacher
Sally (Florida) 2/8/2011 8:18 AM
Students have a great place to put their take home folders and extra reading books. Love this product! My room is so colorful now.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Teacher Appreciated Gift
Amy (NJ) 11/1/2010 2:15 PM
I recently received this classroom pack of chair organizers from the parent group at my school. It was a wonderful way to get the school year started off to a great start. The colors of the sacks coordinate with the reading groups in my class. The students love the colors and I love that there are no longer books on the floor!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories
Search Shopping Lists